Wondrous Jesus Loving God (4-in-Hand Quartet)


Composer: n/a

Arranger: Guy Ragan

Octaves Handbell: 3

Octaves Handchimes: N/A

Level: 3

Other Instruments: N/A

Ensembles must purchase the number of copies needed to rehearse and perform this work.


This is a collection of four favorite hymns arranged for four-in-hand quartet. The melody flows through all four ringers so it is important to ring these with expression and pay special attention to the melody line.


The hymns are: What Wonderous Love Is This; The Gift of Love;  Jesus, Priceless Treasure; The Voice of God

To view this score, please select the ‘down arrow’ at the bottom of this cover page.
Wondrous Jesus 1124 web2


You may also view and listen to this title on our YouTube Channel where you can subscribe and be notified of new releases!



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.