Jesu Joy of Man’s Desiring- Quartet


Composer: J. S. Bach

Arranger:  William E. Gross

Octaves Handbell:  3 or 4

Octaves Handchimes: n/a

Level: 4

Other Instruments: n/a


 This is a straightforward arrangement of the cherished J.S. Bach composition. Each of the quartet ringers will find his or her part challenging and interesting. It is scored in G Major

Jesu Joy qtet_1065


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.